HIGH SCHOOL SUMMER SPORTS INFORMATION

ATHLETIC OFFICE SUMMER HOURS

Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 2:00 pm

In order for student-athletes to participate in summer sports, they must FIRST complete the following for the 2019-2020 school year:

Questions regarding clearance contact Serrell Farris at sfarris@linfield.com!

CROSS COUNTRY

Practices start on June 24th!
8:30 am @ Pauba Ridge Park

Big Bear Team Camp
July 31st – August 4th
FLYER

Contact Coach Adams for more information at jadams@linfield.com.

BOYS BASKETBALL

Skill Work Practices begin on June 3rd!

SUMMER CALENDAR

Contact Coach Mitchell for more information at wmitchell@linfield.com.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Practices begin July 1st!

SUMMER CALENDAR

Contact Coach O’Neil at droneil25@gmail.com and/or Coach Pyper at hpyper@linfield.com.

FOOTBALL

Practices start on June 24th!
Click on calendars below for more information:

SUMMER CALENDAR

SEASON CALENDAR

Contact Coach Burns for more information at dburns@linfield.com.

GIRLS TENNIS

Practices start on August 5th!

Contact Coach Ivey for more information at hound250@aol.com.

VOLLEYBALL

OPEN GYMS

  • Tuesday, June 4th – 9:00-11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 6th – 6:00-8:00 PM (CANCELLED!)
  • Tuesday, June 18th – 9:00-11:00 AM

TRYOUTS

  • Wednesday July 24th – 9:00-11:00 AM / 2:00-4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25th – 9:00-11:30 AM

VOLLEYBALL SUMMER & SEASON CALENDAR

Contact Coach Eric Hawes for more information at eshawes@gmail.com.

OTHER SPORTS…

Baseball, Golf, Lacrosse, Soccer (B&G), Softball, Boys Tennis, & Track (B&G) will NOT be doing anything organized over the summer. Should you have any questions regarding a specific sport, please visit the Athletic Staff Directory page for contact information or contact the Athletic Office.

MIDDLE SCHOOL SUMMER SPORTS INFORMATION

Middle School Fall Sports (cross country, tackle football, flag football, & volleyball) have not determined summer schedules yet. Athletics will send a few emails when more information becomes available!